Please Note: Since switching off collaborative editing leads to an unstable operation of Confluence, this feature must remain enabled. For this reason, the problem of editing an earlier version of a page still exists. Therefore, please check the content of the edited version of a page with the currently displayed content of that page before saving it.

Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...