Page tree

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Each bi-weekly meeting has a physics focus which rotates among the three subgroups. The short-term schedule is shown below 

Dec   6:   Higgs/EW  (chaired by Akiya Miyamoto)
Dec 20:   BSM/NP     (chaired by Keisuke Fujii) 
Jan 10:   Top/QCD    (chaired by Jenny List)
Jan 24:   Higgs/EW  (chaired by Frank Gaede)