Page tree
Date 
Person
Level before / cm
Level after / cm
2020 Mar 8 Mon

-22 (NOT full)
2020 Jan 20 Mon
-35
-15 (full)
2019 Dec 20 Fri
-37
-15 (full)
2019 Dec 17 Tue

Wolfgang Caliebe

-38
-15 (full)
2019 Dec 05 Thu
-34
-15 (full)
2019 Nov 08 Thu
@Akhil Tayal
-34
-15 (full)
2019 Nov 04 Mon
Vadim Murzin
-34
-15 (full)
2019 Oct 07 Mon

Akhil Tayal

-37
-15 (full)
2019 Sep 30 Mon

Vadim Murzin

-35
-15 (full)
2019 Sep 27 Fri

Wolfgang Caliebe


-23 (NOT full)
2019 Sep 23 Mon

Wolfgang Caliebe


-16 (full)
2019 Aug 30 Fri

Akhil Tayal

-38
-24
2019 Aug 19 Mon

Akhil Tayal

-38
-15 (full)
2019 Aug 15 Mon

Aleksandr Kalinko


-23
2019 Aug 12 Mon
-25
2019 Aug 01 Thu-35-15 (full)
2019 July 29 MonAkhil Tayal-37-24
2019 July 22 Mon
 -34
full
2019 July 18 Thu

full
2019 July 15 Mon
-37
-25
2019 July 11 Thu


2019 July 08 Mon



2019 July 04 Thu



2019 July 01 Mon
Vadim Murzin
-34
-24
2019 June 27 Thu
Akhil Tayal

-15 (full)
2019 June 24 Mon
Akhil Tayal

-15 (full)
2019 June 13 Thu
Vadim Murzin
-30
-15 (full)
2019 June 11 Tue
Vadim Murzin
-35
-22
2019 June 07 Fri



2019 June 03 Mon



2019 May 30 Thu



2019 May  27 Mon



2019 May 23 ThuAleksandr Kalinko
full
2019 May 20 MonAkhil Tayal
-15 (full)
2019 Apr 29 MonAkhil Tayal
-15 (full)
2019 Apr 23 Tue

Wolfgang Caliebe

-39
-25 
2019 Apr 18 Thu

Wolfgang Caliebe


-15 (full)
2019 Apr 15 Mon
Wolfgang Caliebe

-26 (not full)
2019 Apr 3 Wed 19:00

Wolfgang Caliebe

-31
-15 (full)
2019 Apr 1 Mon

Wolfgang Caliebe

-33
-15 (full)
2019 Mar 14 Thu

Vadim Murzin

-28
-15 (full)
2019 Mar 12 Tue

Wolfgang Caliebe

-43
-15 (full)
2019 Mar 07 Thu



2019 Mar 04 Mon
Wolfgang Caliebe
-37
-15 (full)
2019 Feb 28 Thu

Vadim Murzin


-15 (full)
2019 Feb 25 Mon


-15 (full)
2019 Feb 21 Thu

Wolfgang Caliebe

-34
-15 (full)
2019 Feb 18 Mon
Wolfgang Caliebe
-35
not full!
2019 Feb 04 Mon
Wolfgang Caliebe
-35
-15 (full)
2019 Jan 31 Thu
-33
-15 (full)
2019 Jan 28 Mon
Akhil Tayal

-15 (full)
2019 Jan 21 Mon
-31
-15 (full)
2019 Jan 17 Thu

-15 (full)
2019 Jan 14 Mon
-24
-15 (full)
2019 Jan 10 Thu
-26
-15 (full)
2019 Jan 07 Mon
-26
-15 (full)
2019 Jan 04 Fri
-23
-15 (full)
2019 Jan 02 Wed
Wolfgang Caliebe
-38
-15 (full)
2018 Dec 17 Mon
Wolfgang Caliebe
-32
-15 (full)
2018 Dec 14 Fri
-34
-15 (full)
2018 Dec 11 Tue
-37
-15 (full)
2018 Dec 06 Thu
Wolfgang Caliebe
-31
-15 (full)
2018 Dec 03 Mon
-31
-15 (full)
2018 Nov 29 Thu
-31
-15 (full)
2018 Nov 26 Mon
Wolfgang Caliebe
-32
-15 (full)
2018 Nov 22 Thu



2018 Nov 19 Mon
Wolfgang Caliebe
-31
-15 (full)
2018 Nov 15 Thu
Vadim Murzin
-32
-15 (full)
2018 Nov 12 Mon
Wolfgang Caliebe
-33
-25
2018 Nov 08 Thu

Wolfgang Caliebe

-27
-15 (full)
2018 Nov 05 Mon
Vadim Murzin
-35
-24
2018 Nov 01 Thu  
Wolfgang Caliebe

-15 (full)


  • No labels